Staff Listing

Staff Member Responsibilities Email
Donnie Woodworth Owner/ Operator donnie@awallen.com
Tim Woodworth Owner/ Operator woodwork@awallen.com
Kevin Little Estimating & Design kevin@awallen.com
Phil Agombar Project Manager phil@awallen.com
Ken Pick Sales : General ken@awallen.com
Jon Murray Sales : Contractor jon@awallen.com
Steve Penny Sales : General  
Tim Crowe Sales : General / Flooring tcrowe@awallen.com
Lisa Baker Sales : Cabinets lisabaker@awallen.com
Pat Samuels Sales : General / Paint  
Vern Connel Accountant vern@awallen.com
Susan Jefferson Purchasing / Accts. Rec. sales@awallen.com
Lisa Baker Accounting / Accts. Payable lisabaker@awallen.com
Andrew Bent Shipper  
Rick Milberry Truck Driver  
 Michele Heighes Store Manager michele@awallen.com
 Jeff Zwicker Truck Driver  

allenshbc

Allen's Home Building Centre
166 Commercial Street
Middleton, NS B0S 1P0
Toll Free: 1-800-565-1325
Telephone: 1 (902) 825-4854
Facsimile: 1 (902) 825-6343

Contact Us

Please type your full name.
Invalid email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input